Keep me logged in

Jain Shaadi > Bengali Shaadi

Jain Bengali Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Jain Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Sect : Shvetambar
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional



My niece is a marketing professional currently working in a leading private hospital in Bangalore. She comes from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. She has completed her BTech and MBA from KIIT Bhubaneshwar. Her father is a doctor and her mother is a homemaker. Her parents live in Dhanbad, father Bengali jain-sarak , mother Bengali Brahmin (Chatterjee). Her younger brother is employed in a top notch IT company at Bangalore. She is a grounded, good-natured girl with strong family values. We are looking for someone who will be a partner to her in every sense, will understand her aspirations and encourage her and will treasure her for the person that she is.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Sub Sect : Digambar-Taranapanthi
  • Location : West Bengal, India
  • Education : ICWA
  • Occupation : Officer



My daughter is an officer with a finance degree working in government sector. She is currently living in Asansol. We come from a middle class, joint family background with liberal values. People describe her as well-educated, attractive, sweet, sincere and gentle. Her hobbies and interests are cooking, photography, listening to music, internet surfing and traveling.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Sub Sect : Shvetambar-Murtipujaka
  • Location : Odisha, India
  • Education : High School
  • Occupation : Manager



I am a manager with a Higher Secondary Education currently working in private sector in Puri. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : West Bengal, India
  • Education : MA
  • Occupation : Beautician



My relative is employed in government Sector as a beautician with a Master's degree. She currently lives in Chandrakona. She comes from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Sect : Digambar
  • Location : West Bengal, India
  • Education : BA



My daughter resides in Kolkata. We are a nuclear family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Sect : Digambar
  • Sub Sect : Digambar-Taranapanthi
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BSc IT / Computer Science



We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with orthodox values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Sect : Shvetambar
  • Location : Gujarat, India
  • Education : High School



To describe about my family, we are a nuclear family with strong traditional values. I reside in the beautiful city of Ahmedabad.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Sect : Digambar
  • Location : West Bengal, India
  • Education : High School
  • Occupation : Executive



To describe about my family, we are a nuclear family with strong traditional values. I reside in the beautiful city of Kolkata. I'm successfully employed as a Executive in a private firm.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:19 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : West Bengal, India
  • Education : High School



She comes from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 4 ft 8 in / 142 cm
  • Sect : Digambar
  • Location : Bihar, India
  • Education : M Arch



My friend has completed her Master's degree. She is currently not working and she lives in Asarganj.